Login
:
:
counter
Class of 2023
Assistant Principals
Steven Miller (A-L), 202.282.0120, steven.miller3@k12.dc.gov
Camille Robinson (M-Z), 202.282.0120, camille.robinson4@k12.dc.gov

Dean: David Johnson, 202.282.0120, david.johnson3@k12.dc.gov 

Guidance Counselors
Ramona Singletary-Robertson (A-L), 202.282.0120
Wanda Flowers (M-Z), 202.282.0514, wanda.flowers@k12.dc.gov

Social Workers
Kimberly Wilson (A-L), 202.282.0120, kimberly.wilson@k12.dc.gov
Erin Fagbuyi (M-Z) (on leave Fall 2019), 202.282.0120, erin.fagbuyi@k12.dc.gov

Attendance Counselor: Leonard Long, 202.282.0120, leonard.long3@k12.dc.gov


[Posted 2/10/2020]

The DCPS Student Technology Responsible Use Agreement must be signed by both student and parent/guardian and returned to the student's 9th grade English teacher for participation in the Empowered Learners Initiative.



[Posted 10.22.19]

The Freshman 101 Seminar will be held every Wednesday until winter break, from 3:45 pm-4:45 pm in Room 304. Each week students will be introduced to a topic or resource to facilitate their transition from middle to high school. For the complete list of topics, see the file "FreshmanSeminarFlyerFall2019.pdf" available for download at the bottom of this page. The goal of this initiative is to provide relevance, relationships, and academic readiness for freshmen students. Please reach out to the freshmen counselors, Ms. Flowers and Ms. Singletary-Robertson, in Room 105 for more information.

[Posted August 2019]
A parent orientation for families new to Wilson will be held on Thursday, August 22, 6 pm-7 pm in the school auditorium. Also, please see two documents below:
1) an Important Information sheet; and
​​​​​​​2) the slide show from the New Student Orientation held on Friday, August 16, 2019.