Login
:
:
counter
Class of 2022

Assistant Principal: Ronald Anthony, 202.282.0120, ronald.anthony@k12.dc.gov


Dean: Henry Martinez, 202.282.0120, henry.martinez@k12.dc.gov


Guidance Counselors

Leslie Sargent (A-L), 202.282.0508, leslie.sargent@k12.dc.gov

Evan Camara (M-Z), 202.282.0120, evan.camara@k12.dc.gov


Social Worker: Tiffany Washington, 202.724.7241, tiffany.washington2@k12.dc.gov 


Attendance Counselor: Tiara Pearson, 202.282.0120, tiara.pearson@k12.dc.gov



[From Ms. Sargent and Mr. Camara, counselors, posted 8/18/19]

Hello Class of 2022!

We are looking forward to seeing you for the 2019-20 School Year! If you have questions or schedule-change requests, Mr. Camara and Ms. Sargent will be holding open office hours, first come, first served. You received your schedule with your report card at the end of 9th grade. Some changes may have been made. You may be able to see your new schedule in ASPEN.  Please note, your schedule is not final until the first day of school.

Office Hours (Room 430)
Thursday, August 22: 10 am-12 noon and 1 pm-3 pm
Friday, August 23: 1 pm-3 pm

We are looking forward to seeing you!

Leslie Sargent, 10th grade School Counselor, Last Names A-L
Evan Camara, 10th grade School Counselor, Last Names M-Z