Login
:
:
counter
Parent Teacher Student Organization (PTSO)
Local School Advisory Team (LSAT)

The Local School Advisory Team (LSAT) advises the principal on such matters as the Comprehensive School Plan, the annual school budget, strategic priorities, curriculum, school culture, and family engagement. Participating in the LSAT is a great way to be involved with setting and monitoring school goals and priorities.

The LSAT is comprised of four parent representatives elected by the parent body; four teachers; a Washington Teachers Union representative; a non-instructional school staff representative; a parent representing the PTSO; a student; and a community representative. Parent representative candidates must be a parent or guardian of a currently enrolled Wilson student. The LSAT meets monthly. 

Local School Advisory Team (LSAT) Representatives
School Year 2019-2020

Parent Representatives
Sam Frumkin, samfrumkin@gmail.com
Zerline Hughes Spruill, zerlinehughes@gmail.com
Maria Perisic, maria.perisic@gmail.com
Karin Perkins, karinperkins@me.com 

PTSO Representative
Robin Chait, rjchait02@gmail.com 


Teacher Representatives
Michele Bollinger, michele.bollinger@k12.dc.gov
Patrick Cassidy, patrick.cassidy@k12.dc.gov
Patricia Milikin, patricia.milikin@k12.dc.gov


WTU Representative
Rebecca Bradshaw-Smith, rebecca.bradshawsmith@k12.dc.gov 





Files »