Parent Teacher Student Organization (PTSO)


  • Tuesday, February 4th, 6:30-7:30pm (Auditorium)​​​​​​​
  • ​​​​​​​Wednesday, March 4th, 6:30-7:30pm (Auditorium). Special session with Maria Furtado from Colleges That Change Lives
  • Tuesday, May 5th, 6:30-7:30 pm (Auditorum)

PTSO Board 2019-2020

Co-Presidents: Amy Hall and Lakeshia Lloyd Lee

Vice President: Brian Cohen

Secretary: Laurie Ann Phillips

Treasurer: Diane Dragaud

Assistant Treasurer: Beth Taubman

Communications: Michele Heller

Fundraising co-chairs: Cathy Conger, Shannon Penberthy, and Maria Perisic

Grants co-chairs: Mishka Kohli Cira and Karen Harris

Hospitality co-chairs: Lisa Joldersma and Marilyn Kitzes

12th grade reps: Ron Johnson and Kelly Carr

11th grade reps: Jennie Bonney, Anna Kessler and Eric Morgan

10th grade reps: Scott Cheney and Julie Slattery

9th grade reps: Donna Chambers and Jason Orlando

SHAPPE rep: Jonathan McHugh

LSAT rep: Robin Chait