Login
:
:
counter
Administration

Student Support Teams

9th Grade—Class of 2023


Assistant Principals

Steven Miller (A-L), 202.282.0120, steven.miller3@k12.dc.gov

Camille Robinson (M-Z), 202.282.0120, camille.robinson4@k12.dc.gov

Dean: David Johnson, 202.282.0120, david.johnson3@k12.dc.gov 


Guidance Counselors

Ramona Singletary-Robertson (A-L), 202.282.0120

Wanda Flowers (M-Z), 202.282.0514, wanda.flowers@k12.dc.gov


Social Workers

Kimberly Wilson (A-L), 202.282.0120, kimberly.wilson@k12.dc.gov

Erin Fagbuyi (M-Z), 202.282.0120, erin.fagbuyi@k12.dc.gov


Attendance Counselor: Leonard Long, 202.282.0120, leonard.long3@k12.dc.gov

10th Grade—Class of 2022

Assistant Principal: Ronald Anthony, 202.282.0120, ronald.anthony@k12.dc.gov


Dean: Henry Martinez, 202.282.0120, henry.martinez@k12.dc.gov


Guidance Counselors

Leslie Sargent (A-L), 202.282.0508, leslie.sargent@k12.dc.gov

Evan Camara (M-Z), 202.282.0120, evan.camara@k12.dc.gov


Social Worker: Tiffany Washington, 202.724.7241, tiffany.washington2@k12.dc.gov 


Attendance Counselor: Tiara Pearson, 202.282.0120, tiara.pearson@k12.dc.gov

11th Grade—Class of 2021

Assistant Principal: Julian (Elkin) Pineda, 202.549.8561, elkin.pineda@k12.dc.gov 


Dean: Wallace Haith, 202.480.3152, wallace.haith@k12.dc.gov


Guidance Counselors

Patrice Maites (A-L), 202.282.0528, patrice.maites@k12.dc.gov

Bobby Collins (M-Z), 202.282.0120, bobby.collins@k12.dc.gov


Social Worker: TBD


Attendance Counselor: Paulette James, 202.282.0120, paulette.james@k12.dc.gov

12th Grade—Class of 2020

Assistant Principals

Kendric Hawkins (A-L), 202.262.2373, kendric.hawkins@k12.dc.gov

Gregory Bargeman (M-Z), 202.579.5396, gregory.bargeman@k12.dc.gov

Dean: Mark Martin, 202.579.5332, mark.martin@k12.dc.gov


Guidance Counselors

Aleta Lane (A-L), 202.282.0527, aleta.lane@k12.dc.gov

Deshundria Fortson (M-Z), 202.282.0120, deshundria.fortson@k12.dc.gov


Social Worker: Lacey Maddrey, 202.282.0120, lacey.maddrey@k12.dc.gov


Attendance Counselor: Dionne Clemmons, 202.282.0120, dionne.clemmons@k12.dc.gov